Isham C.C. News

Isham C.C.


TBC 2017



Proud Sponsors of Isham Cricket Club


Isham says goodbye to Devon

After Saturday's final game of the season is was time for Isham CC to say farewell to Devon Singh-Parhar - our Overseas Player for the 2016 season.


Devon finished the season with 34 League wickets @ 27.47 with a best of 7-33 against Desborough Town. He also made many valid contributions with the bat, finishing with 356 runs @ 25.43 His top score was 94 not out against Burton Latimer.


Everyone at the club wishes Devon all the best for the future after an enjoyable summer representing Isham CC.




Welcome to the Isham Cricket Club. website.


Next Home Fixture